• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

BSidesLVParticipants2010

 

 

(Related Pages :: BSidesLasVegas2010)

 

Information for members of the press.

 

If you are not pre-registered, or did not attend yesterday and sign up onsite, you will not be able to attend on Thursday.  While we normally encourage walk-ins, we do not want turn away pre-registered participants to accommodate walk-in attendees.

 

 

Name Twitter/Email

Wed

(Yes/No)

Thurs

(Yes, No)

Need Hotel

(Yes,No)

T-Shirt size (S, M, L, XL, 2XL)

& Sylvia

  Y Y Yes

W's SM

Kirk Byles

[email protected] Y Y No

L

Paul Mcgough [email protected]
Y
Y
No
L
en_er_g @en_er_g Y Y No

XL 

Peter Fry [email protected] Y Y No L
Ox302B [email protected] Y Y no

S

[email protected]   M Y No L
3nvy @_3nvy Y Y N M
adamp613 @adamp613 Y Y No XL
Alek @obsinisize Y Y No

S

Alex @dakykilla Y Y N XL
aSmig [email protected] Y Y No  
atripp87   Y Y N W's M or S
BNull @bnull Y Y No L
blane blane(at)kommunism(dot)us Y Y N M
Bobby @drazl Y Y No XXL

bVector

@halconnen N Y No M

Chris

@bart64 Y Y No L
Cindy   Y Y No M
clong   Y Y No M
cocoleigh cocoonthemoon(at)gmail(dot)com M Y No L
curiosity @curiosityorg Y Y N

2XL

CVoid   M M No  
Dade @jcarriba Y Y N

M

DaKahuna @DaKahuna2007 Y Y No  
DanO @techdulla Y Y No

M

davesan @davesan Y Y No XL
Daz @0daz Y Y N XL
Doki @daftdoki Y Y No  
Dual Core @dualcoremusic Y Y No M
dotzero dotzero(at)gmail(dot)com M Y No XL
DC @alchemydc Y Y N M
I)ruid
@druidian
Y
Y
No

 

egypt @egyp7 M Y No

L

ESP @Chimerically Y Y No

S

fnord0 fnord.z3r0(at)gmail(dot)com M Y No XL
Fyodor @nmap M M No  
Gino info<>neopwn<>c0m N Y No XL
Goldy janusvm.com(at)domainsbyproxy(dot)com Y Y No L
Grecs @grecs Y Y N

L

HockeyInJune @HockeyInJune Y Y No S
Hriday @hridaybala Y Y N  
Infojanitor   Y Y No XL
IrishMASMS

@IrishMASMS

Y Y No

XL

Janice

@kickfroggy Y Y No

M

Jay
disable{at}securechaos.net
Y Y No

M

Jerél @0jerel0 Y Y Yes XL
KernelPhr34k KernelPhr34k(at)gmail(dot)com Y Y No L
Kos @theKos Y Y No 
Kris n/a Y Y Yes L/XL
Kyzmet @kyzmetb Y Y No  
Lichking775 [email protected] N Y no

M

Martin
 @purehate_
 Y
 Y
 N
XL
Matt Konda @mkonda M M No  
mmca mmca ( at ) 032.la  Y N No XXL
Moncho gmail Y Y N M

nick8ch

@nick8ch Y Y No L
noir @tehnoir N Y N L
recursivesolution gmail Y Y

No

Robert
@helpmerob Y Y Yes

L

Sakebomb @Sak3bomb Y Y No M

Shalini

@0ph3lia
Y Y No

S

Steve   Y Y No XL
Steve   Y Y No  
Tim @ubuntumongol Y Y No XL
Titan @Titaneous Y Y NAND XL
toby00 $name ->gmail.com Y Y No XL
Tw33Tard @tw33tard Y Y No M
whitey   Y Y N 2XL
Wintamute @wintamute M M No

M

Zero_Chaos I'm not hard to find Y Y No L
Jackie A @jackiea M M No

W XL

Ian Amit @iiamit Y Y

YES

L
James Arlen @myrcurial Y Y No XXL
Robert Auger Ask M M No
M
Dev Auto   Y Y No L
Amber B @amberbaldet M Y N W's S
Chris B @cab105 M Y N L
Mike Bailey @mckt_ Y Y No

L

Richard E. Baker @richardebaker Y Y

N

 
Mark Baklarz @mb5 Y Y No

2XL

Adam Baldwin @adam_baldwin M Y No L
Brian Baskin @bbaskin Y Y N XL 

Andrew Becherer

@andrewbecherer Y N N

L

Al Berg @alberg Y Y N
Jennifer Bennett @jgbenn Y Y No W's S
Geoff Belknap @geoffbelknap Y Y No L
           
Nicholas Berthaume @nberthaume Y Y

No

L
Cleber Brandão @clebeer Y Y No

L

Josh Brashars

@savant42 Y Y No M
Frank Breedijk @Seccubus M M No M
Chris Blow  @b10w  No  XL 

Joe Bonnell

Sandhya

@jobobreck

sandhya247

Y

Y

Y

Y

N

N

XL

M or L

Thiago Bordini @tbordini Y Y No

S

Adam Brand

@adamrbrand Y Y

No

Kevin Burns @soleblaze Y Y

N

L
Miles C   M Y

N

L

Willian Caprino @wcaprino M Y No XL
Erran Carey @ninjabytes Y Y N

M

Marcus J. Carey @marcusjcarey Y Y N L
Michael Carson @m_cars M M No  
Mike Caudill @mikecaudill Y Y No 2XL
Fioravante Cavallari @fiocavallari Y Y No  L
Rho Chalmers   Y Y N

XL 

Anton Chuvakin @anton_chuvakin M Y Y  
Johnny Cocaine @johnnycocaine Y Y No

L

Joshua Corman

@joshcorman Y Y No  
Sean-Paul Correll  @lithium 

N

 
Luis Corrons @Luis_Corrons Y Y

N

 
Bil Corry @bilcorry Y Y N

XL 

James Costello @n0b0d4 M M No  
Stephen Crane   M M N  
Adrian Crenshaw @irongeek_adc Y Y No L
Kyle Creyts

@hushedfeet

Y Y M M
Chris Cuevas @7h3kid Y Y No

XL

Elliott Cutright @nullthreat Y Y N

2XL

Dawn D @reck0n Y Y N

M

Joe D @the Y Y N

XL

Marc D'Amato + 1 @mock7 Y Y No XL & S

Mike Dahn

@sfoak Y Y Yes M
Jack Daniel @jack_daniel Y Y NO SLEEP
XL
Jed Daniels @jeddaniels Y M No XL
Tom Daniels @mitchbreathely N Y No L
Justin Davenport @jad_va M Y No XL
Alan Davies   Y Y N

Isaac Dawson @TwitterIsGhey Y Y N M
Fourtr355 @gmail.com Y Y N XL
Thomas De Ly   M Y

No

XL
Larry Dishman jldishm(at)gmail(dot)com M Y

No 

2 or 3XL
Bruno G. de Oliveira @mphx2 Y Y

No

 
Michael Dierickx @BangYa Y Y N

XXXL

Don Donzal @ethicalhacker M Y No XL
Amber Dubya @chipmonkey Y Y Yes W's L 
Jonathan Duncan @ripshy Y M No  
Aaron E @aarondefcon M M

N

Movses Eleyjian   Y Y N M
Marisa Fagan @dewzi Y Y Yes W's L
Zack Fasel @zfasel Y Y

No

 
Ficti0n @ficti0n y Y   S
Ru Flanagan @tigerbeard Y Y No

L

Julio Cesar Fort

@juliocesarfort Y Y No L
Melissa Fulkerson   N Y N  
Rob Fuller @mubix Y Y

N

Andy G
@l0sthighway
M
M
No

M

Katie G   M M No M
Santiago G + 1 @santiagoagb Y Y No

L

Garrett Gee @infosecevents M M No L
Ken Gilfillan   Y Y No 2XL
Andre Gironda @atdre Y Y No
CJ Grimes @cj2 Y Y No
Matt Goldstein @Goldie86 N Y

No

L
Brian Gorenc @maliciousinput M M No XL 
Colin Grady @ColinGrady M Y No L
Norbert Griffin @norbert_griffin N Y No XL
Paul Griffiths   Y Y N

3XL/2XL 

Austin Appel @scorche M Y No L
Charlotte Lye @missy_nurselove M Y No WL
Andy H   Y N XL
Jen H @jen_h Y Y No  
Jeremy H @offcamberracing Y Y No XL
Jason Haddix @jhaddix Y Y No 2XL
Tate Hansen @tatehansen Y Y No  XL 
Brett Hardin @miscsecurity M M No XL
Tanya Hardin @bbtrainer M M No W S
Rob Harris @robdharris M M No

XL

Scott Hazel @phat32 Y Y Yes 3XL
Rob Havelt @dasfiregod Y Y N  
Andrew Hay @andrewsmhay Y Y

No

3XL 
Keli Hay @klhay Y Y N 2XL
Wendel G. Henrique None Y Y No  
Clement Herssens @cherssen M Y

No

L
Matt Hixson @matthixson Y Y No M
Jeff Holden @jeffh Y Y No

XL

Leigh Hollowell @leighhollowell Y N No

S

Aaron Howell

@flirzan M Y No

XL

Kyle Howson @thn_kyle N Y No XL
Daniel Hückmann @sanitybit Y Y No 2XL
Josh Hunter joshua.d.hunter(at)us(dot)army(dot)mil Y Y No L
Josh Huston @mrhuston Y Y No M
Glen J. @glenj N Y No L
Erin Jacobs @secbarbie Y Y No
Philip James @security_freak Y Y No
Jeff Jarmoc @jjarmoc Y Y No L
Matt Jakubowski @jaku Y Y No  
Matt Johansen @mattjay Y Y N L
Jason Johnson @ebeye Y Y No 2XL
Apneet Jolly @Jolly Y Y Y
Jeff Jones @infojeff M Y No XL
Ryan Jones @lizborden Y Y No

L

Jack K @jackwillk M Y N

L

Justin Kallhoff

@infogressive

Y Y No L
Tim Keanini @tkeanini M M N XL

Matthew Keener

@fallingmelesse Y Y No XL 

Ray Kelly

@vbisbest Y Y No L
Todd Kimball @tkimball Y Y No M
Tod Beardsley @todb Y Y No L
Michelle Klinger @diami03 Y Y No L
Jake Kouns @jkouns Y Y No

XL

Righter Kunkel   Y Y No M
Scott Kriebel   N Y No XL
Jacqueline L @no1cares M Y

N...o?

 
Zach Lanier @quine M M

No

 
Mary Landesman @marylande Y Y No 2XL
Tom Landesman   Y Y No L
Clint Laskowski @clint326 Y Y No XL 
Dan LaVoie @dan__lavoie Y Y No

L

Tristan Lawson @infogressive Y Y

No

XL
Andrew Lebus   Y Y No XL
Justin Lei [email protected] Y Y No

S

Mark Lin @kungfuhamstah Y Y

No

 
Ryan Linn @sussurro Y Y

No

3x/2x
C. Lopez @clopez Y Y No

 

Pete Lubas @petelubas Y Y N L
Joe Luna   Y Y No

XL

Chris Lytle @MrToph Y Y No

L

Terry M @41bn0rmality M Y No XL
Jim MacLeod @shewfig Y Y

Y

XL
Paul Madoff pauls(dot)mule(at)gmail(dot)com Y Y No XL
Steve Malandrinos steve at exultium dot com Y Y No L
Tim Maletic
  Y
Y
N
 
Jim Manley @txbikerider N Y No XL
Eric Mann   Y Y No

2XL

Mark Manning @antitree Y Y No XL

Dave Marcus

@DaveMarcus

Y M

No

 
Joshua Marpet @quadlingdageek Y Y No XL
Greg Martin @gregcmartin Y Y N L
Jeremy Martin @martinjd Y Y

No

M

David Matslofva

 

Y

Y

N

M

Jim McCarthy [email protected] Y Y N M
Andrew McDonnell   Y Y No L
Steven McGrath @stevemcgrath Y Y No

 

Jason Mclean jasonmclean(at)gmail(dot)com Y Y No M
John Menerick @aeonice Y Y No  
Alex Meyers   N Y No M
Ally Miller @selenakyle M M No

W's L

Christopher Mills @TheChrisAM Y Y No

L

Luis Miras     
Ellen Moar @soyflower M M N

George Moore

@thegmoo M Y N

L

David Mortman @mortman Y Y N  
Rick Moy @rickmoy Y Y Y XL 
Karim Nathoo  @karimnathoo knathoo at inverselabs com 

2X  

Thanh Nguyen @redragonvn Maybe Y No S
Andrew Orr $firstname(at)$firstname$lastname(dot)ca N Y N XL
Pat Orz @shftleft Y Y N XL
Michael Ossmann [email protected] N Y No L
Davi Ottenheimer @daviottenheimer Y Y No  
Nick Owen @wikidsystems Y Y

Y

Adam P @killface666 M M No XL 
C-P
@cps_rants
Y
Y
No
2XL
Em P   Y Y No M
Craig Paradis @cparadis_ M M N 2XL

Jayendra Pathak

jpathak(at)nsslabs(dot)com  Y Y N

Daniel Peck

@ramblinpeck Y Y No  
Nicholas J. Percoco @c7five Y Y No  
Joshua Perrymon @packetfocus Y Y

No

 
Shiva Persaud   M M No  
Mary Catherine Petermann @petermannmc  mc(at)barracuda.com y y n w-M
Chris Peterson @ZyngaAppSec Y Y N XL
Jonas Pettersson   Y

Y

N

M
Vik Phatak @vikphatak Y Y Y XL 

Duc Phuong

  Y Y No  

Dean Pierce

@deanpierce Y Y No L
Johnnie Pittman @dtjedi Y Y

N

XL 
Don Pitts @k3lt1k Y Y No XL
Christian Price $firstname(dot)$lastname(at)gmail.com Y Y No
Phil Purviance @superevr Y Y Yes L
Stephen Reese @rsreese Y Y No M

Eugene Reid

@curqq Y Y No XL
Trevor Richardson @tr1chy M M No L
Mike Ridpath  @ridpath  M M

 

 
Chris John Riley @ChrisJohnRiley Y Y No

M

Pete Roalofs

 

Y Y No  
Manny Rodriguez   Y Y No M
Space Rogue @spacerog Y Y No M
David Rook @securityninja Y M No 2XL
Martin Rook   Y M No M
Jason Ross @rossja Y Y

Y

 
Joe Rozner @jrozner M Y

No

 
Tony Rucci @InsiderThreats Y Y N  
Jamison S @sonofshirt Y Y N XL 
Jason S @jx666jx Y Y No 2X

Jeff Santoro

@YanksFan35 N Y No L
John Sawyer @johnhsawyer Y Y No

L

Sarah Sawyer @sarahsawyer Y Y No

M

Peter Schawacker @alchemyps Y Y No Thx XXL
Michael Shea @pinoles Y Y N XL
Tim Shelton @redsandbl4ck / redsand {Aght} blacksecurity.org Y Y No  
Mitch CockRocker [email protected] Y Y No  
Shawn Sherman @autonomouszone Y Y No  
Luke Sheppard @tcpiplab Y M No

L

David Schuetz @schuetzdj Y Y N 2XL
Yair Silbermintz @misterglass / [email protected]$lastname.com Maybe Y No

XXL

Chad Skidmore @chadskidmore Y Y No XL
Ben "TheX1le" Smith [email protected] Y Y No  
David Smith @dcsmithCB M M No  
Eric Smith @infosecmafia Y Y N L
C Slye  @cslye  No 
Joseph Sokoly +1  @jsokoly  Yes  S+M 
Genevieve Southwick @banasidhe Y Y N

Daniel Spisak

@docwho76 Y M No 2XL
Stephanie St. Hilaire $firstname$lastname(at)gmail.com Y Y No W's M 
Kyle Starkey   M M No 2XL
Bill Sterns @macsacker Y Y

No

M
Matthew Stits  @stits 
Jeff Stratton   M M No
Chris Sumner @TheSuggmeister M M No  
Eric Szatmary @eszatmary Y Y No M
Chris Teodorski @cteodorski N Y No 2XL
Stacy Thayer @stacythayer Y N No  
Patrick Thomas @coffeetocode M Y No

L

Steve Tornio @steve_tornio Y Y N L
Cindee Tran   Y Y

No

S
Daniel Trembath $firstname(dot)$lastname(at)gmail.com
Y Y YES

M

Becki True @true62 Y Y N L
Wence Van der Meersch [email protected]$firstname.be M Y

No

M
Sam Van Ryder @samvr Y Y Yes  
Rodney Visser $firstname(dot)$lastname(at)gmail.com
M M No

XL

Christian von Kleist @cvk Y Y No S
Theresa W @angrygrrl N Y

No

M
Elizabeth Wharton @LawyerLiz Y Y No  

Charles Widman

@Agent2253
Y
Y
Yes
2XL
Andrew Wilson @awilsong y m N

M

Brian Wilson

@brianwilson Y Y No XL
Brian Wilson @slimjim100 N Y No

XL

Marly Wilson   Y Y No M
Steve Winterfeld   Y Y No XL
Elizabeth Wharton @LawyerLiz Y
Y
No

M

Steve Witmer   Y Y No 2XL
Matthew Wong matt.k.wong(at)gmail(dot)com Y Y N

L

Matt Yoder @acr0nym Y Y No 3X
Mathew Rowley @wuntee Y Y N

L

Dawn Isabel @dawnisabel M M N L
Dennis Neil @neilmccauley M M N M
Josh Gauthier @zwned Y Y N L
Jon Janego @jonjanego M M N L
Brian Newhard @GreatBug Y Y N XL
Jerry @coperi N Y N L
Gene Erik gene_air_ick(at)yahoo(dot)com Y Y N 2XL
Ryan Whalen   Y Y N

XL

Jason Pubal @pubal Y Y N

L

Kylie Heintz @kmheintz  kheintz (at) barracuda.com N Y N W-M
Paul Judge @pauljudge Y Y N L
Oliver Wai owai(at)_barracuda.com M M

N

M
Alex Gatti @alexgatti Y Y N

XL

Steff [email protected] Y Y N M
Kevin Luke   Y Y N

Shane Hicks   Y Y N

2XL 

Cheryl Chalmers   Y Y N

L

Brian Fabio   Y Y N 2XL
Julia Lanzoni   Y Y N

W-M

Christie Dudley @longobord Y Y Y

M

Steve Dee @mrdomino M M Y

M

Andreas Bogk [email protected]/@andreasdotorg Y Y N W-S
SunSh1ne

@_SunSh1ne

Y N  

 

Raul Leite

@sp4wnr0ot

Y Y N S
Dillon Beresford d1n(at)nsslabs(dot)com  Y Y N
J. Password   M M N M
Jake Schultheis   N Y N XL
Ryan Russell @ryanlrussell M M N XL
John Rogers rogers345(at)gmail(dot)com Y M N XL
Andy Glocke
  Y
Y
N
2XL
Pedro Joaquin @_hkm Y Y N

S

Ryan Strecker @ryanstrecker M M N

XL

Steponequit @steponequit        
Felix Simmons @xxtek911xx M M N

L

Greg Pangrazio @pangrazi N Y N 2XL
David McCartney @tribalsoul Y Y N 2X or 3x
Sheldon Malm
@smalm
Y
Y
N

M

Corey Thomas corey_thomas(at)rapid7(dot)com M Y N

L

Landon Lewis
@landonix
Y
M
N

M

Larry M PointLoma2009(at)gmail(dot)com Y Y N M
Sean McAllister   Y Y N M
Sean Richardson   Y Y N M
Davie Hunter @daschu117 Y Y N XL
Adrian @dc949 M Y no

2XT

Apratt apratt (a) dc949.org N Y N

M

Thomas d'Otreppe @aircrackng Y Y N M
Mirko Zorz @helpnetsecurity M Y N XL
Berislav Kucan   M Y N XL
John @kcgeek bsideskc(at)gmail(dot)com M Y N

XL

Vlad G. [email protected] @recompiler N Y N

M

Brad Bowers @warezjoe M Y N L
David Parillo   M Y N XL
Dave   Y Y N

 

Baker @ABCecurity Y Y N

2XLT or 3XL 

David Jaoui [email protected] Y Y
Shalom Silbermintz @sirspamsalot N Y N XXL
David M. Zendzian @dmz006 [email protected](dot)com Y mid-morning Y N XL
Peter R. Zendzian @zzservers [email protected](dot)com N Y N XL
Jacob @suburbsec Y Y N  
Almus (Bob Lopez) @almus Y Y N

2XL

Tim Wright xs(at)woh.rr.com Y Y N 3XLT
Morten Christiansen @ns M Y N 2XL
Joe Wynn @wynnjoe Y Y N L
Vyrus @vyrus001 y y n

4XL or 2XT

toastyguy @toastyguy y y n L
David Ochel   M M N L
higB @intrepidusgroup  [email protected] Y >1pm N

XL

jeffball jeffball [at] dc949 [dot] org N Y N

L

Rocky DeStefano @rockyd M M N  
Mark Arnold @lotusebhat M <12p y    
Andrew Cushman      
Jennifer Steffens      
Shawn Hill securityze<at>gmail<dot>com Y Y N XL
bigEdog @bigEdog Y Y N

 

SinderzNAshes @SinderzNAshes N Y N

XL

Josh Lochner

Chris Clymer

joshfromcleveland<at>gmail<dot>com

@ChrisClymer

N

Y

Y

Y

N

N

XL 

L

Jack Pepper pepperjack[email protected] Y Y N

XL

Sooner @Jeffers0n Y Y N

L

Bill Weiss @BillWeiss Y Y N 2XL
Lance   Y Y N

3X

Tim Lister @Incudie incudie<at>gmail<dot>com Y Y N L
Alex @amunro<dot>com Y Y N L
Drew Simonis simonis<at>myself<dot>com Y Y N

2

Ron Perris @ronperris Y Y N

 

Walsh @walshman23 M M N

 

Georgia Weidman @vincentkadmon Y Y Y

Chris Bedowitz @CBedo Y Y N 2XL
Michael Minella @michaelminella M M N L
James Robertson @ukjimbow N M N L
shadejinx @shadejinx Y Y N 2XL
Chloroform   Y Y N

M

JP Bourget @punkrokk N Y N

XL

Omar  @paradox_raver 
follower @RancidBacon Y Y N L
Michael W @wfmn Y M N

M

Jeremiah Daniels   Y Y N

XL

Emerson @emerson_t N Y N M
Ramil Montallana        

 

Tom Sellers @TomSellers N Y N

L

Shane Lawson @valanx N Y N

XL

Albert Ball   n y n

M

 

Comments (2)

Raul Leite said

at 10:33 am on Jul 19, 2010

Is we on the tape @clebeer...kkkk

Bucky said

at 6:50 pm on Jul 20, 2010

Eek, the list is being pseudo sorted!

You don't have permission to comment on this page.